Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

System is another reference for a machine or session. To remove a system from your Dashboard, click on the “Remove System” button on the Manage Dashboard screen. This will bring up a popup that will ask you to confirm that you want to remove the system. Note: This simply hides the system from your view. If you want to unhide or move this machine to a different Dashboard, please contact support.


  • No labels